1. Marlon S. Honeywell*                   12. Ras Cannady*                

2. Robert Campbell*                         13. Stephen Hill*              

3. Alton Roundtree*                         14. William H. Gross*               

4. John B. Williams*                         15. Michael Delgado                  

5. Tommy Rigmaiden*                     16. A. Tehuti Evans                 

6. Charles Baker*                             17. Edward Darnell              

7. Dr. Bob Uzzel*                              18. James Morgan, III             

8. Jeff Menzise*                                19. Patrick C. Worlds            

9. Raymond Coleman*                     20. Jerry Urso              

10. Joe H. Snow*                              21. Amr Asker             

11. Daryl Andrew*                            22. Charles Taylor             

Fellows (Active)*


Honorable Marlon S. Honeywell, FPS-Life, was appointed as Master of the Lux e Tenebris Research Chapter at the 2016 annual session in Chicago, Illinois. Humbled and honored, Honeywell submitted to the webmaster and the editor of the Phylaxis Magazine words of gratitude to the Phylaxis Society.