Elected Officers

Alex L. Smith, FPSH, Life


Contact Smith 


First Vice President
Damajo Smith, FPSH


Contact Damajo 


Second Vice President
Reginald V. Tolbert, FPSH


Contact Tolbert


Harold Bendaw, FPSH, LIfe


Contact Bendaw


Executive Secretary
Karl Reid, FPSH


Contact Reid


Financial Secretary
Jessie Watkins, FPSH, Life


Contact Watkins


Board of Directors

Walter Easley, FPSH (NC)

Alonza  Tehuti Evans, FPS (DC)

Tyrone Jackson, FPSH (IL) 

Edward B. Darnell, FPSH (MI)

 Charles Steward, MPS (IL)



Appointed Officers

                                           Guillermon Thorne, FPSH    Council of Representatives President

                                          Daryl Andrews, FPS Life       Commission on Bogus Masonic Practices

                                           Karl Reid, FPSH                  SVP Conventions

                                          Edward B. Darnell, FPSH       Convention Venue and Protocol

                                         Tyrone Jackson, FPSH            Curator

                                         Alton Roundtree, FPS              The Phylaxis Editor



Walter Easley, FPSH                       Digital Archives

 Frederic Milliken, FPSH                   Visual Archives

Eddie Crews, FPSH                     Phylaxis Chapters

 Toby Byrant, FPSH                VP Phylaxis Chapters

Guillermo Thorne, FPSH              Funding and Grants

 D. Obadiah Nelson, FPSH          Awards and Recognition

Lawrence Huston, MPS              Public Communications

    Glenn K. Pickett                     Scottish Rite Research Institute

Richard L. Hudson, FPSH      York Rite Research Institute

 John Hairston, MPS                             Masonic Sites

 Vacant                            Phylaxis Gift Shop

Toby Bryant, FPSH                          Art Commission

Marlon S. Honeywell, FPS     Lux e Tenebris Research Chapter